The Return of DJ Wreck- New Mix-Tape

Posted by Phire Music on November 2, 2013 News | Tags: , | No comments

Phire Music Producer, Philly “DJ” Wreck has returned to the mix-tape game! He puts out his 1st mix-tape in years. It features new music from French Montana, Neef Buck, Eminem, Asia Sparks, Ape Gang, and more.

DJ Wreck


DATPIFF (Only for Datpiff users.  ***Song not available on Datpiff)

1)      Talking to Mix-Tape DJs-Intro

2)      StrictBizz– The Watcher Freestyle

3)      French Montana ft. Chinx Drugz– Feelings

4)      French Montana ft. Chinx Drugs, Meek Mill – Closing Up Shop

5)      DJ Khaled ft. Meek Mill, French Montana, Ace Hood, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Timberland – You Don’t Want These Problems

6)      ***Meek Mill ft. Spade-O – Pound Cake Freestyle

7)      Santos ft. Spade-O, Freeway – Still Here

8)      Neef Buck ft. Asia Sparks – Jack in the Box

9)      Asia Sparks– All Me Freestyle

10)   Asia Sparks– With You Freestyle

11)   Stizz (ApeGang)– Work Freestyle

12)   Redi Roc (ApeGang)– Intro

13)   StrictBizz ft. Maino, Cyssero, Reed Dollaz – Go Hard (RMX)

14)   Maino ft. Jadakiss – What Happened

15)   Pusha T ft. Ab Liva– Suicide

16)   DJ Khaled ft. Meek Mill, Birdman – Murcielago

17)   Neef Buck– Trash Bag King

18)   ***Yo Gotti– Lebron James

19)   ***French Montana ft. Diddy, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg – Ain’t Worried About Nothin’ (RMX)

20)   Diddy ft. French Montana, Meek Mill, Rick Ross- Bout That Life

21)   ***Eminem ft. Kendrick Lamar – Love Game

22)   Blackanese– I’m On Phire

23)   DJ KaySlay ft. Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris, Tracey Lee – Microphone Murder

24)   DJ Wreck- Outro